Frederik Croene / Ghost Trance Music

PostX, Merelbeke

Ghost Trance Project is the result of a research project dedicated to performing and exploring the different interpretational possibilities of Anthony Braxton’s Ghost Trance Music (GTM) in both solo as group contexts.

Kobe Van Cauwenberghe, guitar
Elisa Medinilla, piano
Steven Delannoye, sax
Teun Verbruggen, drums
Niels Van Heertum, euphonium
Anna Jalving, violin
Frederik Sakam, bass

Frederik Croene will play an improvised solo.

listen PostX

Ghost Trance Septet